Stop Banishing – Start Healing Instead

Many Light Workers and Warriors are experiencing an increase in “attacks” from so-called entities on the etheric and astral planes as the time of The Event draws ever closer and the dark forces are desperate to shift the balance, even though even they at this point know this will not occur. I will share with you now a personal experience in the hopes that some of you may find resonance in working with me to save those who may yet be saved.

First, some background. I had two animal members in my family in my lifetime – one as a child, and the other as an adult. The first was a sweet little cocker spaniel/poodle mix that we’ll call “B”, and the second was a gorgeous cat we’ll name “C”. Both fur beings were sent to help me release an old fear of animals that related to a past life as a toddler thrown with her family to the Lions.

B came to me when I was 11 and not at all interested in being near a dog. He insisted on my attention at all times, and my lap as my family took him with us on the long drive from Indiana to South Carolina. After I lost my fears, his affection shifted to include the other family members. I mourned when he was euthanized at 16, blind, deaf and angry. I didn’t get to see him then. I wanted to remember him only as the sweet doggie who begged for our empty ice cream containers to polish them clean and barked so joyously for our presence.

When C came into my life, she was a rescue of 6 months by a roommate I had at the time. To the roommates consternation, C would only let me touch her. This would remain her pattern for the 17 years she was with me. I could spend dozens of pages telling you about her – she was the love of my life and taught me so much about love and acceptance. After 12 years absence I miss her still.

Because I was still struggling with following my own guidance at the time, I listened to the advice of another and had C euthanized when a massive growth was discovered in her throat. It’s not likely she would have lived much longer as she would have lost the ability to swallow food soon, but she could have had another few weeks. I will never know. What I did realize very shortly after her passing is that I could feel her spirit presence, even a sensation of her jumping on the bed. For many years I dreamed about her and the encounters were mostly positive.

Those dreams took a disturbing turn a few years ago as I had recurring nightmares of C being left alone in an empty apartment without food or water for months at a time. Always I would “wake up” inside the dream with this information and would frantically try to find her, only fully waking when I was on the verge of panic, realizing that she was gone. I could not figure out what this meant and no matter how often I worked on the astral to try and understand, the dreams continued.

A few weeks ago, the dreams became even more intense and much more disturbing. Instead of being left without food, I dreamed that C was being chased, beaten up, and horribly tortured. Once I found her as she was running and she leaped into my arms with joy, then back to running from the things that chased her. Not long after this, I began dreaming that B was subject to the same torture. I could not stand this any more.

I realized that the dark ones were trying to get to me through animals, for whom I have a special place in my heart. A few times they tried to attach entities to me disguised as cuddly animals that became something else. Once some helpful light beings simply removed them from my body for me. Using animals to get to me was bad enough. To use my beloved ones in such a way was completely intolerable.

The weekend before the Summer Solstice, I decided to try something radical. I found the energy body/presence of my dear cat friend, and recognized that the torture she was being subjected to was an attempt to turn her little awakening soul into a mindless “entity” that could be used to hurt me. There didn’t seem to be much of her left. I resolved to take what I could find and bring her into my heart center, holding her there in that energy, increasing the vibration with the energy until the dark was gone. I told her she was safe, and kept repeating that mantra throughout the day, feeling her warm “body” curled up inside my heart chakra. I’d been doing a lot of heart chakra work the last several months and felt that it was sufficiently robust to serve as a portal to both connect her to her positive life experience and “portal out” the darkness that was tormenting her.

After the first day, I went to bed meditating on safety and the image of a beautiful tree blossomed into my mind’s eye. I envisioned low branches easy to reach for cat or human, and a lovely platform built onto a sturdy lower branch from which we could sit and look around us. A hammock seemed a nice addition, as well as a flat area with a cushion and pillows. The tree is broad and very strong, surrounded by a sloping field of wild flowers and grasses. Nearby a crystal clear brook runs toward a valley between mountain peaks, and a mountain is behind us. Other trees are near ours, equally easy to reach for climbing if needed. The flowers are edible as is the grass, and they satisfy every hunger. The sun is always shining and the air is crisp and clear.

After two days of these constant meditations, I went back to check on C, and she was no longer the small cat of 17 years co-habitation, but a beautiful and regal lioness, resting comfortably on one of the upper tree limbs. She communicated to me telepathically, thanking me for aiding in her healing. We forgave each other for all past wrongs, and allowed love to heal all breaches. I asked her if she could now give me her true name, and she said it was not yet time (I got the same answer when she was alive). I asked her if she would agree to serve as guardian of this place so that I could bring other animal souls here where they would be safe. She agreed.

I’ve since brought B to our Golden Grove. I invite you to bring any of those animal souls that you feel need healing and safety as well. All are welcome in the Light.

Blessings

Leave a Reply

